Participation Homepage

Middlesex Cricket is an integrated network of organisation’s responsible for professional and participation cricket in the seventeen London Boroughs that form the County of Middlesex. The organisations include; Middlesex County Cricket Club, Middlesex Cricket Board and Middlesex Cricket Trust.

Middlesex Cricket’s Participation Team is responsible for the coordination and implementation of the County’s participation cricket strategy that strives to use cricket to enrich lives. Our overarching vision is to increase the number of people participating in all forms of cricket, be that as a player, volunteer, coach, official or fan!

For more information, please contact the relevant member of the Participation Team below.

Name Title Email
Katie Berry Director of Participation and Safeguarding Katie.berry@middlesexccc.com
Sharon Eyers Head of Children and Participation Events Sharon.eyers@middlesexccc.com
Alex Hughes Children and Events Administrator Alex.hughes@middlesexccc.com
Ian Moore  Head of Club Support Ian.moore@middlesexccc.com
James Lark Club Support Officer James.Lark@middlesexccc.com
Henry Cupitt Club Support Officer Henry.cupitt@middlesexccc.com
Pete Jones Head of Community and Outreach Pete.Jones@middlesexccc.com
Shakeel Ahmed Community and Outreach Coordinator  Shakeel.Ahmed@middlesexccc.com
Michael Wilson Disability & Inclusion Head Coach Michael.wilson@middlesexccc.com

Partners and Sponsors Honours Board 2017

Middlesex Cricket would like to thank the following groups and organisations for their support in 2017:

 

Fentimans 
Wilf Slack Young Cricketers Development Trust
Savills

Partners and Sponsors - opportunities

Thanks to the generous support of our Funding Partners, Sponsors and Community Investors, the Participation Team can deliver a diverse range of products to achieve the following outcomes:

  • increasing physical activity & personal development
  • enhancing psychological wellbeing
  • achieving greater social cohesion & diversity

Our Funding Partners, Sponsors & Community Investors are individuals, organisations and businesses that are different but have two things in common; a desire to support their community and to enrich people’s lives through sport. Your support really does make a difference, for more information of how to get involved please contact Katie Berry (Director of Participation) katie.berry@middlesexccc.com or Rob Lynch (Commercial Director) rob.lynch@middlesexccc.com

 

Kit & Merchandise

Get the latest Middlesex playing kit, gifts and souvenirs here now!

With this season’s new playing kits, a comprehensive range of stylish leisurewear and a fantastic selection of Middlesex merchandise and gifts on offer, our brilliant new online store for all your Middlesex branded goods is available now!

Membership

Middlesex Membership - unbeatable value, unbeatable benefits – Get it now!

With no waiting list, an array of benefits unrivalled by any other county, a wide selection of categories on offer, and all available at exceptional rates, there’s a Middlesex membership to suit everyone. Buy it now and make Lord’s, the Home of Cricket, your home too.

Hospitality

Middlesex Hospitality - enjoy the very best that cricket can offer

Either at Lord’s itself, or at any of the out-grounds Middlesex play at, we’ve a wide range of brilliant hospitality options available, both on match days and non-match days, to guarantee you, your guests and clients a memorable and lasting cricket hospitality experience.

Events

An exciting year of cricketing dinners and lunch events with Middlesex

Join us at a number of dedicated cricket events throughout the year, at Lord’s and further afield, all offering a fantastic dining experience complimented by a wide variety of guest speakers from the world of cricket.