Middlesex have won the toss for the first T20 at Purley CC and will bat first. Play to start at 11.30am.

Middlesex XI: Stephen Eskinazi, Max Holden, Cameron Steel, George Scott, Tom Lace, Anshuman Rath, Don Manuwelge, Nathan Sowter, James Harris, Harry Podmore, Alfie Duke.

Follow the match live at https://www.crichq.com/#matches/393095/1st_innings